EWCA - Pan-Pacific

EWCA - Pan-Pacific

Region : Pacific
City : Auckland
Country : New Zealand



Chapter Contact

'Ofeina Manuel-BarbarichChapter Leader


Mrs. 'Ofeina L Manuel-Barbarich
(APLP 2013-14)
Pacific Advisor
Department of Internal Affairs, Government of New Zealand
New Zealand
Cell phone: +64 (22) 459-1497
E-mail:  Panpacificewc@gmail.com


The Pan-Pacific Chapter currently has members representing Micronesia, Melanesia, and Polynesia.


Chapter Information

To view this Chapter's quarterly activity reports, go to the EWCA Blog and search on "Chapter Reports."