Chapter Leader's Workshop (held prior to the conference)



At the Conference


Distinguished Alumni Awardees
(L to R: Wally Chappell, Nerus O. Acosta, Ho Jin Kim)
Outstanding Volunteer Awardees
(L to R: Fusako & Masao Baba, Dan Berman, Ronnie Littlejohn, Fumio Teruya)
Chapter Award of Merit


Conference Co-chairs

ThanhLo Le Khac Sananikone
Hoang Hoe

Recognition of EWC Conference Staff


Cultural Show



Aloha Dinner and Talent Show