4th KPF-EWC Forum: Climate Change and Role of News Media

share

This is a listing of older East-West Center events (newer listed first).  See Events to get the list of current or upcoming events.

When: May 20 2021 - 2:30pm until May 20 2021 - 4:10pm
Where: Zoom and Youtube
What:

Korea Press Foundation & East-West Center Present:

Climate Change and Role of News Media

Thursday, May 20 | 2:30-4:10pm, Hawaii; 8:30-10:10pm EST
Friday, May 21 | 9:30-11:10am Seoul

Join the East-West Center and the Korea Press Foundation online for a live discussion featuring distinguished panelists from Korea, the United States, and Southeast Asia. The program will be simultaneously interpreted in Korean-English and will be broadcasted live on Zoom and Youtube. This forum is designed for multinational journalists and informed audiences on current issues of common concerns, and is open to the public.
 

Watch live in English and Korean

A replay video will also be available on Youtube afterward.
 

Primary Contact Info:
Name: Marilyn Li