UISFL Consortium

share

Johnson County Community College (Overland Park, KS)
            Contact person: Sheilah Philip
            Email: sphilip@jccc.edu

Mercer University (Macon, GA)
            Contact person: Leona Kanter
            Email: kanter_l@mercer.edu

Middlesex Community College (Bedford, MA)
            Contact person: Dona Cady
            Email: cadyd@middlesex.mass.edu

Portland Community College (Portland, OR)
            Contact person: Sylvia Gray
            Email: sgray@pcc.edu

University of North Carolina (Asheville, NC)
            Contact person: Surain Subramaniam
            Email: surain@unca.edu

University of Texas (El Paso, TX)
            Contact person: Tom Schmid
            Email: tschmid@utep.edu

 

 

 

 

share